United States Association for the Study of Pain
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Abdominal and Pelvic Pain SIG Meeting September
Wednesday, September 28, 2022, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST
Category: Special Interest Group meetings

This virtual seminar will take place on Wednesday, September 28th at 2:00 PM EST (1:00 PM CT and 11:00 AM PST). Two speakers, Dr. Jason Kutch (University of Southern California) and Dr. Lakeisha Lewter (University of Texas at Dallas), will discuss their work on chronic pelvic pain in the brain.

Members please sign in to your profile to access the meeting link via the calendar event. 


Contact: [email protected]